|
Mighty Jaxx

0

Posted | by Jackson Aw

SOLD OUT

The Dissected Gingerbread Man is an original art piece designed and sculpted by well known American artist Jason Freeny. We collaborated with Jason to make this limited edition collectible available to you! These 2 special variants are available for a limited time only, from 17th - 20th July 2015. It will not be offered for sale ever again!

Timed Release - Limited Edition
New York - 10AM
London - 3PM
Singapore - 10PM

 

Processing...

added to cart success.

added to wishlist success.

Sale

Unavailable

Sold Out