Mighty Jaxx


Posted | by Jackson Aw


"Funny anatomy plastic models, easy to assemble and highly detailed finishing!" 

Following the sold out clear Balloon dog and Bathing Ducky, Mighty Jaxx is proud to present the entire collection of the Funny Anatomy series by Jason Freeny and Fame Master! Featuring never seen before versions as well as in new baby size, we have limited stock of these collectibles. Be sure to note down the release date!

All products will ship in 2nd Quarter 2016.

Here's are the release details,

12th March 2016

London - 2PM

New York - 9AM

Singapore - 10PM


added to cart success.

added to wishlist success.



Sold Out